2021 Pool Temperatures

All water readings taken by BETTER staff, air temperatures are from the METEORED app.

 

Timestamp
Email address
Water Temperature1
Minimum Air Temperature
Maximum Air Temperature
Sky
Fri, 2 Apr 10.7 3 10 Sunny, Cloudy, windy
Sat, 3 Apr 10.2 3 9 Sunny, Cloudy
Sun, 4 Apr 10.1 1 15 sunny cloudy (10.6 @4pm)
Mon, 5 Apr 10.4 1 10 sun, cloud (11.3)
Tue, 6 Apr 9.6 -1 6 sun cloud
Wed, 7 Apr 8.7 -2 7
Thu, 8 Apr 9 1 11
Fri, 9 Apr 9 5 10
Sat, 10 Apr 9 3 7
Sun, 11 Apr 9
Mon, 12 Apr 8.2 -2 9
Tue, 13 Apr 8.2
Wed, 14 Apr 9.6 -1 10
Thu, 15 Apr 9.2
Fri, 16 Apr 8.2 -1 10
Sat, 17 Apr 9.5
Sun, 18 Apr 10.2 -1 13
Mon, 19 Apr 0 16

 143 total views,  14 views today