2018 Pool water temperatures

 

JG Pool Temp.°C
Fri, 11 May 15
Sat, 12 May 15
Sun, 13 May 14
Mon, 14 May 14
Tue, 15 May 14
Wed, 16 May 14
Thu, 17 May 14
Fri, 18 May 15
Sat, 19 May 15
Sun, 20 May 15.5
Mon, 21 May 16
Tue, 22 May 16
Wed, 23 May 16
Thu, 24 May 16
Fri, 25 May 16
Sat, 26 May 17
Sun, 27 May 17
Mon, 28 May 18
Tue, 29 May 17
Wed, 30 May 16
Thu, 31 May 17
Fri, 1 Jun 17
Sat, 2 Jun 17
Sun, 3 Jun 18
Mon, 4 Jun 19
Tue, 5 Jun 18
Wed, 6 Jun 16
Thu, 7 Jun 18
Fri, 8 Jun 17
Sat, 9 Jun 17
Sun, 10 Jun 17
Mon, 11 Jun 18
Tue, 12 Jun 17
Wed, 13 Jun 16
Thu, 14 Jun 18
Fri, 15 Jun 18
Sat, 16 Jun 17
Sun, 17 Jun 18
Mon, 18 Jun 18
Tue, 19 Jun 18
Wed, 20 Jun 18
Thu, 21 Jun 19
Fri, 22 Jun 19
Sat, 23 Jun 19
Sun, 24 Jun 19
Mon, 25 Jun 20
Tue, 26 Jun 19.5
Wed, 27 Jun 20
Thu, 28 Jun 21
Fri, 29 Jun 19
Sat, 30 Jun 21
Sun, 1 Jul 21
Mon, 2 Jul 22
Tue, 3 Jul 22
Wed, 4 Jul 22
Thu, 5 Jul 23
Fri, 6 Jul 23
Sat, 7 Jul 22
Sun, 8 Jul 22
Mon, 9 Jul 21
Tue, 10 Jul 20
Wed, 11 Jul 20
Thu, 12 Jul 21
Fri, 13 Jul 21
Sat, 14 Jul 21
Sun, 15 Jul 22
Mon, 16 Jul 22
Tue, 17 Jul 21
Wed, 18 Jul 21
Thu, 19 Jul 21
Fri, 20 Jul 21
Sat, 21 Jul 21
Sun, 22 Jul 21
Mon, 23 Jul 21
Tue, 24 Jul 21
Wed, 25 Jul 21
Thu, 26 Jul 21
Fri, 27 Jul 22
Sat, 28 Jul 22
Sun, 29 Jul 22
Mon, 30 Jul 20
Tue, 31 Jul 20
Wed, 1 Aug 22
Thu, 2 Aug 23
Fri, 3 Aug 23
Sat, 4 Aug 23
Sun, 5 Aug 23
Mon, 6 Aug 22
Tue, 7 Aug 22
Wed, 8 Aug 19
Thu, 9 Aug 18
Fri, 10 Aug 17
Sat, 11 Aug 18
Sun, 12 Aug 19
Mon, 13 Aug 18
Tue, 14 Aug 19
Wed, 15 Aug 19
Thu, 16 Aug 19
Fri, 17 Aug 19
Sat, 18 Aug 19
Sun, 19 Aug 19
Mon, 20 Aug 19
Tue, 21 Aug 18
Wed, 22 Aug 18
Thu, 23 Aug 18
Fri, 24 Aug 18
Sat, 25 Aug 18
Sun, 26 Aug 18
Mon, 27 Aug 18
Tue, 28 Aug 18
Wed, 29 Aug 18
Thu, 30 Aug 18
Fri, 31 Aug 18
Sat, 1 Sep 18
Sun, 2 Sep 18
Mon, 3 Sep 17
Tue, 4 Sep 17
Wed, 5 Sep 18
Thu, 6 Sep 18
Fri, 7 Sep 18
Sat, 8 Sep 17
Sun, 9 Sep 16
Mon, 10 Sep 15
Tue, 11 Sep 15
Wed, 12 Sep 14
Thu, 13 Sep 14
Fri, 14 Sep 14
Sat, 15 Sep 14
Sun, 16 Sep 14
Mon, 17 Sep
Tue, 18 Sep
Wed, 19 Sep
Thu, 20 Sep
Fri, 21 Sep
Sat, 22 Sep
Sun, 23 Sep

Temperatures courtesy of BETTER